Brett Wingfield Theatre Manager, George Jenkins Theatre
Chelsea Wilson Producer
Chris Cody Production Coordinator
Damien Boyle General Manager
David Boddison-Gray Technician
Elisha Wilson Marketing Manager
Fred Wallace Head of Programming
Gemma Pass Marketing and Media Officer
Grace Travaglia Ticketing Services Officer
Greg Diamantis Head of Operations
Helena Tong Technical Coordinator
Ian Harris Venue Operations Manager
Jake Martin Technician
Maria Karanikas Venue Hire Officer
Mark Anderson Technician
Paul Grabowsky Executive Director
Paul Lin Ticketing Services Manager
Paulynn Taylor Executive Assistant and Resources Officer
Raff Watt Technician
Renee Helena Marketing and Media Coordinator
Russell Proud Technical Manager
Sandy Coghill Venue Hire Manager
Sarah Wells Venue Hire Coordinator
Tom Gutteridge Producer
Tristan Watson Front of House Coordinator


Advisory Committee

The role of the MAPA advisory committee is to provide expert support, advice and high-level visibility that will ensure the smooth functioning of MAPA and help facilitate the dissemination of information on key MAPA activities to internal and external stakeholder groups. Current members of the committee are:

Damien Boyle  General Manager, MAPA

Professor Rae Frances  Dean, Faculty of Arts (Chair)

Professor Cat Hope, Head of Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

Professor Paul Grabowsky AO  Executive Director, MAPA

Jane McLoughlin  Chief of Staff and Director, Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor

Dr Jane Montgomery Griffiths  Head of Section, Centre for Theatre and Performance

Professor Callum Morton  Head of Department (Art), Faculty of Art Design & Architecture

David Pitt  Vice President (Finance) and CFO

Steve Vizard  Television and radio presenter, lawyer, comedian, producer, author and screenwriter